Gospel Learning On Your Lap

lapbooking, LDS, homeschooling

Paper Dolls anyone?

on September 27, 2012

I just came a cross the cutest paper dolls!  They are complete with a full set of the Armor of God!  I thought this might be a good addition to your paper dolls for the Proclamation lapbook. 

Find them over at Granny Enchanted!

CTR!

LeeAnn


One response to “Paper Dolls anyone?

  1. gabbynikita says:

    I just found your site again today, after discovering it over a year ago and falling in love. I notice that you haven’t written since last September, or added anything to this blog, and I would just like to say that I hope everything is alright in your life, and that you haven’t given up on this wonderful resource, even if you decide not to share in the future. It’s a brilliant idea, and there aren’t a lot people out there with the creativity to make such lovely lapbooks, gospel-based (I am unfortunately one of those people)! Anyway, thank-you for what you’ve done so far, and I hope that your life allows you to continue sometime soon. 🙂

Leave a comment