Gospel Learning On Your Lap

lapbooking, LDS, homeschooling

June CTR Lapbook Week 4: When I dress modestly, I respect my body as a gift from God.

on June 28, 2012

This week is a simple paper doll kit.  I’ll tell you this was a little tricky to find because there a plenty of paper dolls out there that are NOT modest!  These even come with coordinating scripture cases.  I’m not sure how excited my pre-k boy will like this activity, but I’m sure little sis will at least chew on them so I’m laminating them and printing them on card stock. 

Right click on image to “Save As” then print.paper dolls

How did your June CTR Lapbook Turn out?

CTR!

LeeAnn

One response to “June CTR Lapbook Week 4: When I dress modestly, I respect my body as a gift from God.

  1. Ella says:

    Just found your site. Excited to share it with others!

Leave a Reply

