Gospel Learning On Your Lap

lapbooking, LDS, homeschooling

What will you sing?

on March 12, 2012

The Primary Sharing Time outline does not specify a song for April. I’m working on April’s lapbook now and am including the song “I’m trying to be like Jesus” because that is what our chorister has choosen for the program. If you would like me to include a specific song for your April Lapbook, leave a comment and I’ll edit a mini-book for you! Gee I’m nice and I love this project!

2 responses to “What will you sing?

  1. Kristy Sandgren says:

    Hi! I absolutely LOVE your ideas and this website! We are doing the song I’m Learning the Ways of Jesus. It is from the Friend. I don’t know if you would be able to do that song or not. If not, I totally understand. I am actually completely new to this Lapbook thing and have not actually started one yet but I plan on it tomorrow. I have everything ready and am REALLY excited!! Thank you so much for all of your hard work. You are amazing!!

Leave a Reply

