Gospel Learning On Your Lap

lapbooking, LDS, homeschooling

Still learning…

on February 20, 2012

This project has been really rewarding for me.  I feel blessed to have choosen a lapbooking topic that invites the spirit into my life.  I spend a lot of time on these and as I think of new elements to add, I find that I spend a lot of my day thinking about basic gospel truths.  These truths are so plain and precious that children understand them, but people at every age are touched by them.

Making these lapbooks is one project, but sharing them is another huge, not so spirit filled,  project.  I have made some strides though and wanted to post the February CTR Lapbook in one place to make it easier to download.  I still don’t know how to make a cute “final project” image like digital scrapbook kits have, but still learning…

Complete February CTR Lapbook

This file will have minimal instructions, but you can always get more details starting from the beginning of the February lapbook posts.

Get a sneak peek at some of the activities for the March CTR lapbook on the side bar.

CTR!

LeeAnn

One response to “Still learning…

  1. Betsy Stout says:

    Thanks for stopping by my LDS Notebooking blog. I absolutely love what you are doing here. I will spread the word about your lapbooks. I know many LDS families will appreciate all your hard work. I know the kind of time that goes into what you’re doing, but you learn so much from them as well. Great job!!
    Take care,
    Betsy
    Notebooking Nook
    LDS Notebooking Pages

Leave a Reply

